NABTEB GCE 2020/2021 TIMETABLE

Wednesday 27th January
Alternative to Agric Practical (9:00am-11:00am)


Tuesday 2nd February
Alternative to Biology practical (9:00am-11:00am)


Wednesday 3rd February
Alternative to chemistry practical (9:00am-11:00am)

Alternative to Geography practical (12:00pm-2:00pm)


Friday 5th February
Alternative to physics practical (9:00am-11:45am)


Monday 8th February
Commerce (9:00am-12:20pm)

Geography (2:00pm-5:00pm)


Tuesday 9th February
Biology (9:00am-11:20am)

Literature in English (2:00pm-5:00pm)


Wednesday 10th February
Financial accounting (9:00am-11:30am)


Thursday 11th February
Chemistry (9:00am-11:30am)


Friday 12th February
Physics (9:00am-11:45am)


Saturday 13th February
Office practice (9:00am-12:20pm)


Monday 15th February
Mathematics (9:00am-1:00pm)

ICT (2:00PM-4:40pm)


Tuesday 16th February
English language (9:00am-1:10pm)


Wednesday 17th February
Economics (9:00am-12:20pm)

Agric science (1:00pm-3:30pm)


Thursday 18th February
Government (9:00am-12:00pm)

Literature – Drama & Poetry (4:15pm – 6:15pm)


Friday 19th February
Civic (9:00am-11:30am)

CRS/IRS (3:30pm-6:00pm)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply